• And depression tries to steal it away

  • Top Posts & Pages

  • Different Catagories Here

  • Tweeting Out Loud

  • Recent Posts

  • Meta

Rationalizing Hibernating


If I don’t go anywhere today I’ll save gas and wear and tear on my car.

If I stay home, I wont have to deal with crowds and annoying people.

I hate waiting and standing in line at the check out.

I don’t feel like washing my hair, if I go anywhere I NEED to do it.

Other drivers are getting crazier, don’t want to deal with that.

Im safe at home, it’s easier

I don’t have to get dressed. less quarters on laundry day.

What are some of your excuses rationalizations?

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. If I stay home I will save money 🙂 Ill be able to get all the things I need to do around the house done 🙂 I wont have to see anyone and try and be polite when all I wanna do is yell at them and tell them off 🙂
    I also use the same ones you do,hehehe

    Reply
  2. If I stay home I can spend the day on WordPress!

    Reply

SHARE YOUR COMMENT

