• And depression tries to steal it away

  • Top Posts & Pages

  • Different Catagories Here

  • Tweeting Out Loud

  • Recent Posts

  • Meta

Stranger At My Window


The security flood lights went off, lighting up the backyard area.  Dogs were asleep, they heard nothing.  Looked out window and found just inches from my face, a stranger looking  right back at me.

Scared the heck out of me.  Had a little trouble sleeping after all this.  I live in a pretty decent area, or so I thought.

Ready to get a gun.  I know many are Anti-gun, and there is the chance the gun can be wrestled away from you.  I would just feel safer.  there are no kids in the household, only sleeping pups.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Oh my gosh!!! That’s scary! I can’t even imagine how frightening that would have been to see. When I opened up this post right now, the pic of the guy in the mask scared the heck out of me for some reason. It’s the middle of the night, so that’s probably why. But, to see someone in real life looking back at you like that… yikes!!! I’m so glad you’re ok. And, when it comes to a gun, people have to do what feels right for them, in my opinion. If that makes you feel more secure, then that is a good thing. Take care!

    Reply

SHARE YOUR COMMENT

