• And depression tries to steal it away

  • Top Posts & Pages

  • Different Catagories Here

  • Tweeting Out Loud

  • Recent Posts

  • Meta

Dog Groomer


Over the weekend I took my dogs to a new groomer in the neighborhood.  When you drop off your dogs at 9 or 10 a.m., why does it take all day to groom them??  When I do it myself at home it takes a max of 2 hours tops. This is one of the very reasons I don’t take them to a groomer on a regular basis the Time Factor.

So, I was told I could pick them at either 1 or 2 p.m. This is approximately 5 hours.  What the heck are they doing all this time?  I know they aren’t caring for my dogs for the  full 5 hours.   They are always so thirsty when I bring them home, couldya give ’em some water?

Leave a comment

SHARE YOUR COMMENT

